Plastique Fantastique vol. XVII

0aapussiiii.jpg

Bishop: Obviously, “pussy” refers to a domesticated feline. I don’t get why you told me this photo would be racy. What’s wrong with that?
Actress: I agree completely. I love my pussies. Yes, I have more than one…. Aren’t I lucky?
Bishop: I heard that most women have only a single pussy.
Actress: Not me, baby. I have multiple pussies.
Bishop: Apparently, her cat is on loan from her father? Did he rent it to her?
Actress: Well, I hope he’s giving her a family discount, if that be the case. At least she’s giving him credit.
Bishop: Yes, the ownership of the pussy is not in question.
Actress: One would hope that Daddy is not in the room.
Bishop: I hope not.
Bishop: Look at the names on the side of the album cover. Those titles are more sophomoric and offensive than the album title proper (if that’s even possible)
Actress: Yes, I was going to get to those… A few of my favourites: “Sadie’s Still Got The Rag On”, “He Forgot His Rubbers”, “Things Are Soft For Grandma Since Grandpa’s Eighty-Four”, and of course, “Tony’s Got Hot Nuts”…
Bishop: Tony needs to see a doctor. Nut-related inflammation is no laughing matter.
Actress: You’re quite right. I’d want that seen to. I’m guessing and hoping that Tony isn’t Daddy or Grandpa…
Actress: So, how’s about them tits then, eh?
Bishop: I… um… the..tits… what? I was distracted. I was thinking about balancing my checkbook.
Bishop: Trust me, I don’t even notice tits that aren’t yours. Was this woman topless? I didn’t notice.
Actress: Good answer, baby. Nice pussy though….

2 Comments

Filed under Plastique Fantastique

2 responses to “Plastique Fantastique vol. XVII

  1. K

    Whoa! I mean…just…WHOA! Crazy 70s boobs, full steam ahead! I feel like I just accidentally stumbled onto my dad’s Playboy collection, circa 1974. Very disturbing…feel like I should slowly and quietly back out of the room.

    Where in the hell did you find this? This has to be your finest acquisition to date. :D

  2. Ah! We’re so glad you approve ;)

    I couldn’t even tell you where I found it. I have such an enormous collection of these ridiculous album covers, it’s impossible to tell. I only wish I actually owned them…

    It’s nice to see a real pair of boobs in this day and age, don’t you agree?

    Funny you should mention Dad…

    ~ Actress

Leave a Reply

